Managing Teams & Users
If you feel you didn't reach your account limit, make sure that you don't have inactive athletes taking up space. Inactive athletes are counted agai...
Mon, 17 Aug, 2015 at 11:13 AM
Yes. Just select the Athletes option from the team menu and click the yellow cross next to the athlete's name. This will deactivate the athlete account...
Sat, 12 Aug, 2017 at 10:19 AM
Open Team Settings of the team you want to delete, scroll down to the Other operations section. Then select the Delete team option.
Mon, 23 Sep, 2019 at 1:38 PM
Yes, if you activate this feature. If you wish to allow athletes to deactivate themselves so they can stop receiving reminders and notifications when the...
Thu, 11 Nov, 2021 at 6:48 AM
Yes, partially. Go to Settings-Import/Export and select the Export button in the Import Athletes section, the export file you’ll get will contain the user n...
Thu, 20 Jan, 2022 at 9:00 AM
Yes, you can manually reset the login password by opening the athlete's profile and selecting the ‘key’ tab.
Thu, 20 Jan, 2022 at 9:02 AM